THANK YOU! The Mortal Minute Loves you!

PicMonkey Collage (5) (1) (1)

Not really a The Mortal Instruments Post related, but a big shout out to Jasmine.

As you know, my first language is Spanish, and even thought I speak english (when needed) I still have a little problems with my writing, and Jasmine as been kind enough to help me edit and fix most of my articles. She deserves a big virtual hug and a huge THANK YOU! you are a rock star for this site! Cant wait to hang out with you during Comic Con 2013!

Also please go check out her fb, she has tons of pictures of cool events!

 

By Pamela Pena (Site Founder)

2 comments on “THANK YOU! The Mortal Minute Loves you!

Leave a Reply

