MUSIC: Sam Cushion Reveals Tracklist for ‘The Mortal Instruments Music Project Part 1: Shadowhunter’

PicMonkey Collage (85)Finally it’s here. Mr. Sam Cushion, composer of The Mortal Instruments Music Project Part 1: Shadowhunter, revealed  the tracklist for his upcoming album.

The Mortal Instruments unofficial album is set to be released this coming Tuesday, May 7, 2013.

In the meantime take a look of the full  tracklist:

  1. The Mortal Instruments
  2. City of Bones
  3. Pandemonium
  4. Clary
  5. The Shadowhunters
  6. Ravenor Deon
  7. New York Institute
  8. Jace
  9. Simon
  10. The Greenhouse
  11. Hotel Dumort
  12. The Silent Brothers
  13. Silent City
  14. The Accords
  15. Madame Dorothea’s Apartment
  16. Renwick’s Ruin
  17. Valentine
  18. Ending
  19. Pandemonium 2 (bonus track)
  20. Pandemonium 3 (bonus track)

So far this are the songs that have been released:

The Mortal Instruments

Hotel Dumort



In addition to the upcoming release if you pre-order the score for $5 by Sunday (May 5) night, you’ll receive exclusively the unofficial score two days before it’s set to be released on Tuesday. It’s a great deal you can’t miss.

What you thing it’s going to be your favorite song? Sound off in the comments!


By Pamela Pena (Site Founder)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s