Met Ball Gala Live Stream Links

PicMonkey Collage (94)Thanks to our friends from Daily Lily Collins, we know that miss Lily Collins is gonna be attending the Met Ball in NYC today (Jamie Campbell Bower is her date).

You can watch a livestream of the red carpet on the following:

Moda Operandi

Vogue

Samsung

Metropolitan Museum

You can send questions to Lily through  Facebook and Twitter (use the hashtag #MetQuestions).

The whole affair kicks off at 7 p.m

00am GMT

6pm EST

4pm PST

LIVE NOW! Miss Collins and Mr Campbell Bower havent arrived yet. So stay tune!

By Pamela Pena(Site Founder)

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s